Gesamtübersicht

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inIllian, Holgerholger.illian@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56511G40C-261 
Leiter/-inBelentschikow, RenateRenate.Belentschikow@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 54964G40B-134 
Fachbereichsleiter/-inBolivar, Christinachristina.bolivar@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56520G40C-256 
 Illian, Holgerholger.illian@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56511G40C-261 
 Pomraenke, Julianejuliane.pomraenke@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56519G40C-252 
 Reckert, Tinatina.reckert@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56352G40C-254 
Wiss. Leiter/-inBelentschikow, RenateRenate.Belentschikow@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 54964G40B-134 
Vorsitzende/-rMigalk, Carolamigalk@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56526G40C-255Prüfungsausschuss
 Reckert, Tinatina.reckert@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56352G40C-254Prüfungsausschuss
Sekretär/-inMüller, Antjeantje.mueller@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56516G40C-260Ökonom/-in
Mitarbeiter/-in PrüfungsamtLorenz, Claudiaclaudia.lorenz@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56508G40C-262 
Lehrkraft für besondere AufgabenAbraham, Charlottecharlotte.abraham@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56524G40C-253 
 Bernez, Céliacelia.bernez@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56352G40C-254 
 Fett, Michaelmfett@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56526G40C-255 
 Galander, Christinechristine.galander@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56519G40C-252 
 Harper, Matthewmatthew.harper@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56527G40C-251 
 Illian, Holgerholger.illian@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56511G40C-261 
 Kannenberg, Andreaandrea.kannenberg@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56518G40C-250 
 Kiernan, Eamoneamon.kiernan@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56521G40C-257 
 Kloss, Wiebkewiebke.kloss@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56527G40C-251 
 Migalk, Carolamigalk@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56526G40C-255 
 Roca Oporto, Carlacarla.roca-oporto@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56520G40C-256 
 Wiesmann, Nancynancy.wiesmann@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56524G40C-253 
Lehrbeauftragte/-rBateman, Johnjohn.batemann@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Bolivar Titos, Marcos  G40B-403 
 Brammer-Geiger, Antjeantje.brammer-geiger@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Cuenin, Jocelynejocelyne.cuenin@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Gerbig, Juliajulia.gerbig@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Grün, Thomasthomas.gruen@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Hentschel, Magdamagda.hentschel@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Heße, Franziskafranziska.hesse@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Jahn, Luisaluisa.jahn@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Komizo, Miyukimiyuki.komizo@ovgu.de G40B-235Japanisch
 Mann, Mariannemarianne.mann@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Mazhidenova, Guliyaguliya.mazhidenova@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Nader, Wahidwnader@t-online.de G40B-235Arabisch
 Niemann, Carolinecaroline.just@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Pahle, Agnesagnes.pahle@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Qian, Yuyu.qian@st.ovgu.de G40B-235Chinesisch
 Remmel, Charlottecharlotte.remmel@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Rink, Katjakatja.rink@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Rodkina, Anastasiiaanastasiia.rodkina@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Santarelli, Francafranca.santarelli@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Skrytutska, Valeriiavaleriia1.skrytutska@ovgu.de+49(0391)6756706G40B-235 
 Soriano Benlloch, Soniasonia.soriano@ovgu.de G40B-235 
 Ubeda Molla, Angela 0391 6756706G40B-403 
 Van Dyk, Astrid  G40B-235 
 Winzer, Catherinecatherine.winzer@ovgu.de G40B-235 
LSF-Beauftragte/-rMüller, Antjeantje.mueller@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56516G40C-260 
Wiss. HilfskraftN.N. Sprachenzentrum,   G40B-235 

Letzte Änderung: 14.03.2019 - Ansprechpartner: Holger Illian